Just like Kikkoman Soy Sauce, Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is naturally brewed and contains no artificial colours or flavours.
It is made with just four ingredients – Water, Soybeans, Salt and Vinegar – and being wheat-free, coeliacs and those with a wheat allergy can now enjoy this delicious all-purpose seasoning. Simply pour a splash in everything, from Bolognese sauce, to soup, to salad dressing for extra richness and bite. Also certified Halal.
Sold in 1 litre bottles.